5/9 M-1 Challenge Brazil 4th Edition - Live Stream

Saturday, 9 May 2009

The M-1 Challenge Stream should be here. Due to broadcast rights it will not be available from the US and Korea, courtesy of M-1 Global.

The stream should start at:
Tokyo: 8:00AM (10th)
St. Petersburg 3:00AM (10th)
Helsinki 2:00AM (10th)
Paris: 1:00AM (10th)
London: 0:00 (midnight)
Sao Paulo 8:00PM

These are the fights:
Bulgaria vs. Benelux
1. -70kg: Yanko Yanev 6-1-0 vs. 6-4-3 Dan van Bergen
2. -76kg: Ivan Ivanov 4-1-0 vs. 9-8-0 Raymond Jarman
3. -84kg: Jordan Radev 18-4-0 vs. Danny Smit
4. -93kg: Emil Samoilov vs. 8-6-0 Jason Jones
5. +93kg: Nikola Dipchkov vs. 6-2-0 Jessie Gibbs

Russia Legion vs. Germany
6. -70kg: Yura Ivlev 6-5-0 vs. 11-3-0 Franco de Leonardis
7. -76kg: Magomed Shihshabekov 2-0-0 vs. 2-3-0 Sven Heising
8. -84kg: Sergey Kornev 5-0-0 vs. 4-1-0 Gregor Herb
9. -93kg: Gadzimyrat Omarov 3-0-0 vs. 2-0-0 Ismail Centinkaya
10. +93kg: Akhmed Sultanov 3-3-0 vs. 1-2-0 Lars Klug

Brazil vs. Team Imperial
11. -70kg: Hacran Dias 10-0-1 vs. 1-0-0 Amirkhan Mazikhov
12. -76kg: Eduardo Pamplona 10-2-0 vs. 9-9-0 Erik Oganov
13. -84kg: Leandro Silva 13-5-0 vs. 7-3-1 Dmitry Samoilov
14. -93kg: Alexander Machado vs. 8-2-0 Mikhail Zayats
15. +93kg: Joaquim Ferreira de Rocha vs. 2-1-0 Maksim Grishin



I have done my best to make the stream work, in case it doesnt, you should find M-1's stream here.

These are the standing in the M-1 Challenge before the event in Brazil:

Group A
Team - Overall Won-Loss/Fights Won-Loss
1. England: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 4-1
2. Spain: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 3-2
3. France: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 2-3
4. Japan: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 1-4

GROUP B
1. USA West: 2-0 Fights Won-Lost: 8-2
2. South Korea: 1-1 Fights Won-Lost: 3-7
3. Team Brazil Naja: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 2-3
3. Imperial of Russia: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 2-3

GROUP C
1. USA East: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 5-0
2. Finland: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 4-1
3. Benelux: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 1-4
4. Bulgaria: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 0-5

GROUD D
1. Germany: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 5-0
2. Russia Legion: 1-0 Fights Won-Lost: 4-1
3. World Team: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 1-4
4. Turkey: 0-1 Fights Won-Lost: 0-5

1 comments:

Post a comment

Followers

Read about this blog here.

If you have any suggestions for improvements, event we should cover etc.

Please contact me on japanmma@gmail.com
*I am not able to arrange or set up fights, for this please contact the organizations directly.

For Gyms in Japan see here

For purchasing tickets in Japan see here


  © Blogger template On The Road by Ourblogtemplates.com 2009

Back to TOP